FILA 97 “Black Out” @FILAUSA

Fila, Fila 97Finally, The FILA ’97 Will Come HOME!!! I remember having the the Grant Hill 3’s (now titled FILA ’97) in my sophomore year in James Madison High School and my classmates going crazy once they saw them on my feet as sister took me to Sneaker Corner in Sheepshead Bay to pick these up. Now they are back for the 1st time with a “Blackout” colorway that features the outermost panel combines fresh white leather with a detailed combing trim at the outset, while resting underneath is a thick mesh layer that flows into the lacebed. You can pick up these classics for $97 on January 26th. I’ll have my pair earlier. *wink

Leave a Reply

